Town Councillors

Cllr. James Airey

Cumbria County Councillor - Ulverston West Ward
South Lakeland District Councillor - Furness Peninsula & Ulverston Town Councillor for Ulverston West Leader of the Conservative Group and the official opposition of Cumbria County Council

Phone: 07881 920 810, email:

Cllr. Helen Irving

Chairman of Ulverston, High and Low Furness joint Branch of the Association

South Lakeland District Councillor for Ulverston West & Ulverston Town Councillor for NORTH Ward Contact:

Cllr. Sam Ronson

Barrow Borough Councillor - Dalton North
Dalton with Newton Town Councillor - Anty Cross and Newton