James Airey

Cumbria County Councillor - Ulverston West Ward
South Lakeland District Councillor - Furness Peninsula & Ulverston Town Councillor for Ulverston West Leader of the Conservative Group and the official opposition of Cumbria County Council

Phone: 07881 920 810, email:

Mr R McClure

Barrow Borough Councillor  Ward Roosecote Leader of the Conservative Group of Barrow Borough Councillors

Mr Martin McLeavy

Barrow Borough Councillor Ward Roosecote
Chairman - scrutiny management board, Barrow Borough Council