Cllr Alan J Pemberton

Honorary President
Barrow Borough Councillor - Hawcoat

Barrow Borough Councillor Ward: Hawcoat
President of the Association

Cllr. Ben Shirley

Cumbria County and Barrow Borough Councillor - Dalton North

Cumbria County and Barrow Borough Councillor DALTON NORTH -


County Council Shadow Cabinet member for Schools and Education - Association minutes secretary

Phone: 07951 150 537


Peter McCall

Contact Peter:, telephone 01768 217734, or write to:Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner, 1-2 Carleton Hall, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 2AU Twitter: @petermccallpcc @cumbriapcc

Cllr. James Airey

Cumbria County Councillor - Ulverston West Ward
South Lakeland District Councillor - Furness Peninsula & Ulverston Town Councillor for Ulverston West Leader of the Conservative Group and the official opposition of Cumbria County Council

Phone: 07881 920 810, email: