Cllr. Andrew C Butcher

See Also

Cllr Alan J Pemberton

Honorary President
Barrow Borough Councillor - Hawcoat

Barrow Borough Councillor Ward: Hawcoat
President of the Association

Cllr. James Airey

Cumbria County Councillor - Ulverston West Ward
South Lakeland District Councillor - Furness Peninsula & Ulverston Town Councillor for Ulverston West Leader of the Conservative Group and the official opposition of Cumbria County Council

Phone: 07881 920 810, email:

Cllr. Des English

Cumbria County Councillor - Dalton South and Vice President of the Association

Vice President of the Association and Cumbria County Councillor - DALTON SOUTH

Phone: 07795 159989